Board Members

Members of the Donner Summit Public Utility District Board of Directors serve four-year terms and are elected by ratepayers. To contact board members, contact us online, and we will put you in touch.

Cathy Preis: President
Sara Schrichte: Vice President
Robert Sherwood: Secretary
Phil Gamick: Director
Alex Medveczky: Director

Board Meetings

The Donner Summit Public Utility District Board of Directors meets the third Tuesday of each month at 6 p.m. at 53823 Sherritt Lane, Soda Springs. If you have any questions about our board meetings, contact us at (530) 426-3456.


Meeting DateDownload
Oct 20, 2020Agenda 10-20-2020
Sep 15, 2020Agenda 9-15-20
Aug 18, 2020Agenda 8 18 20
Jul 21, 2020July 21 2020 Agenda
Mar 17, 2020March 17, 20 Canceled Meeting

Agenda archive


Meeting DateDownload
Aug 18, 2020Minutes 8-18-20
Jul 21, 2020Minutes 7-21-20
Jun 23, 2020Minutes 62320
May 19, 2020May 19 2020
Apr 21, 2020April 21, 20 Minutes

Minutes archive